h1

Truth

May 1, 2024

Does this ring true for you?

2 comments

  1. Hi Argy,

    Yes, yes, yes!

    One of my students (Dee) from the first year I taught the self-contained classroom for the 20 most at-risk students in our all-freshman school in 1983, will be a trustee for the trust I’m setting up to continue all the ministries that are ongoing here (yoga classes, hosting the St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church on Sundays, Reiki treatments, community gardens). She will also be taking over as my special needs daughter Jenifer’s ‘person’ when I’m gone. I adopted Jen the year that Dee was in my class, so she’s known Jen since the beginning from all the stories then.

    Thanks for sharing this.

    Love, Light, Peace, Joy, Gratitude,

    Bill 🙏🤗💕

    >


  2. What a lovely story, Bill. Thank you for sharing!
    ~Argy



Leave a comment